Anko Kon Ruk Strawberry teasers

5 Oct

 

 

I’d forgotten about Ken and Chompoo’s ‘Anko Kon Ruk Strawberry’ but oh my, the teasers have gotten me so psyched up for it! Chompoo is so freakin’ adorable!! Her character here reminds me of a louder and more mature Napdao with just as much, if not more sass and a bagful of tricks up her sleeves to get what she wants. Like in ‘Sood Sanaeha’ where the p’ek has a more plain/down-to-earth character to balance the theatrics of the n’ek, Ken’s character here also appears to be the mild, laid-back sort but I can always count on Ken to breathe life into whoever he’s playing. The first time I watched Chompoo was actually on ‘Weewa Wah Woon (Chaotic Wedding)’ where she paired up with Ken too but I dropped that within half hour and it turned me off Chompoo for a while until she won my heart in ‘Num Baan’. This time though I have high hopes for AKRS to make this pairing work and for me to finally finish watching a Ken lakorn where he’s not working with Ann!

Waddya know, ‘Anko Kon Ruk Strawberry’ will also be premiering on 9 Oct. October will be a crazy month for me on the work front but with 2 lakorns to entertain me on the side, it should make my weekends a lil’ brighter.😉

One Response to “Anko Kon Ruk Strawberry teasers”

  1. Tahmnong October 7, 2013 at 2:37 AM #

    Ohhh I forgot about this too! I really want to see this!
    I really like Ken with Chompoo haha~
    Looking forward to this! Just a few more days~ Thanks for the reminder! xD

Leave a Reply

