[mini recap] Sawan Biang ep 12

17 Sep

Doing a mini recap of the reconciliation scene in the final episode of ‘Sawan Biang’ at the request of PolynesiangirllovesThailakorns. Now that wishiboniko’s youtube channel has been taken down, there doesn’t seem to be completed English subs for SB around. I can still re-watch with Chinese subs but if anyone knows where to find the complete Eng subs, please do leave a comment for the benefit of those who don’t understand Thai or Chinese. ^^

* starts at 1.40. As usual, the translation isn’t as accurate I wish it could be since I’m translating from Chinese.

Lee: This is the agreement I made Kawee sign before he could see you and baby.

Narin: Agreement for transfer of assets. I don’t want Kawee’s money! P’Lee why did you make him sign this?

Lee: I’m doing this for you and the baby.

Narin: But I don’t want it.

Lee: Then what is it that you want? I drew up this agreement to protect you. Now Kawee has nothing and you have everything. What else do you want? I think you should keep these assets and let Kawee visit the baby occasionally. That would be enough.

Narin: But I don’t want him to see the baby. P’Lee didn’t you say you had a way to not let Kawee near my baby? What is this? What agreement? I don’t want it. I don’t want Kawee near my baby.

Lee: Rin, why? Or are you jealous of your son? You’re jealous that Kawee loves the baby and not you. You’re jealous that he cares for the baby and not you. You are afraid that if Kawee visits the baby, one day your son will love Kawee and not you. Then you’ll have nothing left right?

Narin: I’ve never thought this way at all!

Lee: Then what are you thinking of? Why don’t you let Kawee see the baby? He’s already given you all his assets but you still won’t give in. Be honest with me, why are you trying so hard to run away from him? If you won’t say, I won’t return this agreement to Kawee. Even if you leave with the baby, I won’t return it to him.

Narin: Ever since I knew Kawee, my life has been a mess. So many things that happened still makes me cry whenever I think about them. Every time I close my eyes, the nightmares come. The horrible things Kawee did to me are all burnt into my heart and I can’t forget them no matter how hard I try. Then I became pregnant and Kawee starts taking care of me when he finds me. He was really good to me, but to me that’s like a dream that can never happen. The nicer Kawee was to me, the worse I felt. What do you want me to do P’Lee? When I sleep the nightmares won’t stop and when I wake up, I see only a dream that can never become reality. I really can’t take it any more.

Kawee: If I can prove to you that all the good I did for you is real and not a dream, are you willing to forget the past and start anew? To you, everything that happened at the house by the river might be a dream and not real, but to me, it was absolutely real. I have been wasting my life until now, not caring for anyone and thought only of myself until I met you and I learnt how to care for others. When you are happy, I’m happy. When you are sad, I feel down too. Narin, I hope you can always be happy. I learnt how to love since I loved you. I, Kawee Worawath, have nothing to my name now except a sincere heart and the resolve to care for you and our baby to the best I can. I’ll say once again, everything that happened was real and not a dream. Please give me a chance. Will you marry me, Narin?

Narin: I’m willing to marry you.

11 Responses to “[mini recap] Sawan Biang ep 12”

  1. jamie September 23, 2013 at 2:10 PM #

    Eh, you don’t know about http://lakornsworld2.blogspot.com/ ?
    Ohh, but I want to watch this again soon.

    • J September 23, 2013 at 2:53 PM #

      Ooh, thanks for the heads up. I know about that site but I don’t have a habit of dl-ing lakorns so it didn’t come to me at the top of my head.
      Heeh, we shd do a re-watch.

  2. akanksha December 11, 2013 at 11:56 PM #

    can u please tellme where can i watch this drama with eng subtitles … have watched first 6 episodes n cant bear to not watch the rest of em … or if not then atleast read the recaps… plz temme

  3. Polynesian girl April 19, 2014 at 7:59 AM #

    Wow J……Thank you so so so much again!!! It really makes a huge difference understanding that conversation….such a beautiful reconciliation and once again, uggh Ken and Anne are superb in this! I just watched it again reading your recap and boy that hug while kneeling and hugging each other with happy tears streaming down their faces was absolutely beautifully portrayed. Thanks for doing this for me, even though I just saw it, I just want you to know that I really appreciate it. You and lovefia are 2 of my favorite lakorn blogs.🙂 Happy Easter!

  4. maimunah April 29, 2014 at 1:57 AM #

    thanks a lot i fell in love with ken after watching SBbut eng sub upto 6 only.wish someone can do eng subs for fans like me thanks a lot dear

    • J May 1, 2014 at 12:39 AM #

      SB was subbed by wishboniko but seems like her vids have been taken off yt. You can try to download it from lakornsworld (link in above comment).

  5. Irsalina Isa August 25, 2014 at 4:46 AM #

    i went to link given link above, the one posted by J. BUT when I tried to download on MEGA, they said about something like “temporarily error”. How…how…Help me please. And the other link before the one on mega is also dead. Really, help me here. I can’t read Thai, just understand so few words. I’m all limited now by all these obstacles. sob sob. If only I could understand Thai like how I could digest English.😦

    • rainruma September 17, 2014 at 7:24 AM #

      try this link…it is the page you get when you hit dwnld from lakornsworld2.blogspot : http://pastebin.com/f7c17x47
      — just cut and paste the link for each episode …then ignore everything that comes up on the page and hit the download button at the bottom…

      it was my first time dwlding, and luckily it was easy … i haven’t had such good luck w/ other lakorns b/c the dwnld sites are different and don’t work.

    • Chandra February 19, 2015 at 6:17 AM #

      I found most of the last episodes on a Chinese website that is kind of like YouTube with English subtitles http://so.56.com/all/sawan%20biang/?page=1 the search results aren’t in order but they are mostly all there the whole of ep 12 is there for sure 😊

      • Maya June 22, 2015 at 3:25 AM #

        Literally life saviour! It has all the episode with English subtitles! Thank you

Leave a Reply

