Qi Pao BTS

29 Apr

Phew, the past week has been a whirlwind of activity. Work got even busier, got incapacitated by stomach flu for a couple of day, Laruku’s concert and of course all the last minute crazy packing and planning.

Now it’s hours to go before my flight and I’m finally set and ready, twiddling my thumbs and trying to think if I left out anything important. It will be drama-less 2 weeks for me but I will return to ‘Khun Seuk’!

One Response to “Qi Pao BTS”

  1. Anonymous April 30, 2012 at 1:13 AM #

    Have a fabulous and safe trip J!!
    xoxo Fia

Leave a Reply

