Big Bang – Blue

14 Mar

I seem to have hit a wall in writing. I have half written reviews of ’99 Days with a Star’ and ‘Team Batista 3: Ariadone No Dangan’ on my folder but I’m having problems putting my thoughts into words. Hmm, sometimes I think it’s easier to trash a show I hate than comment on one I like.

Have a Big Bang MV. I’m singing my blueeeeessssss …

3 Responses to “Big Bang – Blue”

  1. jamieguo48 March 15, 2012 at 12:09 AM #

    Love this song, and Bad Boy. REALLY feeling BB’s comeback this time. I like the diversity of the songs. and to me, this song really does reflect the recent dramas/tragedy Big Bang was involved in last year.

    99 Days with a star. Is that the Japanese drama with Taecyeon? I watched the 1st episode, and it was meh. Does it get better?

    • J March 15, 2012 at 1:45 AM #

      It took me a few listens before I started feeling this song but now I really like it. 🙂

      Re: 99 Days with a Star. Yes, that’s the one with Kim Tae Hee and Taecyeon (his role is pretty minor tho’). The first couple of episodes were blah for me too, but I hung on for Nishijima Hidetoshi and it got better around ep3,4. It’s not a deep drama but by the end of it, the characters endeared themselves to me and I have fond memories of the show.

  2. Anonymous March 17, 2012 at 3:30 AM #

    Wow what a great song! Love it!

Leave a Reply

