Where have you been all this time?

28 Feb

I’m obsessing over Nishijima Hidetoshi so much after finishing ‘Boku to Star no 99 Nichi’. Sasaki Kuranosuke is in serious peril of having his position of ultimate oji-san crush replaced by Nishijima. XD My next Nishijima drama shall be ‘General Rouge no Gaisen’ which incidentally stars Nakamura Tōru, another oji-san I rather fancy.

唉,我是彻头彻尾的大叔控。

4 Responses to “Where have you been all this time?”

  1. Anonymous March 1, 2012 at 1:25 PM #

    ps: how did you find this drama? i only watched a few episodes due to the lack of time. is it worth the 11 hours?

    • J March 1, 2012 at 4:15 PM #

      I intended to write a review for it but I got started on ‘General Rouge no gaisen’ and now almost all my free time is spent marathoning that drama! XD I should get round to that review in time but in short, ‘boku to star no 99 nichi’ was an enjoyable watch and I would recommend it if you’re looking for something light and romantic. But if you still don’t get into the story by ep3,4 then perhaps it’s not the drama for you.

      • Anonymous March 2, 2012 at 9:25 PM #

        thanks for that 😉

        -smiletea-

  2. Anonymous March 1, 2012 at 1:25 PM #

    the previous comment was by 笑茶 … sorry forgot to leave my moniker

Leave a Reply

