I’m on Tumblr!

3 Feb

I’ve been lazy about cross posting to wordpress since LJ has been running smoothly these days so what’s with setting up another blog? It’s more of a space for me to reblog the amazing graphics of my fandoms and throw in an occasional comment or two without taking up too much time. No lengthy reviews or thinky thoughts there, just all the shiny prettiness of fandoms, food and fashion.

http://blobofcolour.tumblr.com/

2 Responses to “I’m on Tumblr!”

  1. Anonymous February 4, 2012 at 2:42 AM #

    Sorry J! Just finally got around to turning my laptop on again. It’s been an insane week at work. Wished it were like the old days where I can spam/stalk your blog =) Love the new blog BTW! It’s cute, love the pictures, concepts.. etc. I will look closely at it later. Now I think I’m going to have some ice cream and veg out in front of the TV, hopefully I can last longer than I hope without passing out on my couch. -Fia

    • J February 4, 2012 at 5:42 AM #

      Hi Fia, I totally understand how draining work can be so have a good rest and enjoy your weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

