我不願讓你一個人 一個人在人海浮沉

2 Feb

Have the main couple share a bed for whatever reason and they will usually end up in each other’s arms by morning. Cliché perhaps but you must admit it’s cute and Wei Xiang/Yi Jie are so adorable together. Yi Jie’s ex-boyfriend just showed up in ep36 and I’m dreading the inevitable angst that will follow.

I love the sub theme song 我不願讓你一個人(I’m not willing for you to be alone) by Mayday which has such beautifully sad lyrics and I bet it’s gonna make me cry at some point in time while watching the drama.

你說呢 明知你不在 還是會問
空氣 卻不能代替你 出聲
習慣 像永不癒合 的固執傷痕
一思念就撕裂靈魂

把相片 讓你能保存 多洗一本
毛衣 也為你準備多 一層
但是 你孤單時刻 安慰的體溫
怎麼為你多留一份? 我不願讓你一個人 一個人在人海浮沉
我不願你獨自走過 風雨的 時分 我不願讓你一個人 承受這世界的殘忍
我不願眼淚陪你到 永恆

你走後 愛情的遺跡 像是空城
遺落 你杯子手套和 笑聲
最後 你只帶走你 脆弱和單純
和我最放不下的人 也許未來 你會找到 懂你疼你 更好的人
下段旅程 你一定要 更幸福豐盛 我不願讓你一個人 一個人在人海浮沉
我不願你獨自走過 風雨的 時分
我不願讓你一個人 承受這世界的殘忍
我不願眼淚陪你到 永恆

你說呢 明知你不在 還是會問
只因 習慣你滿足的 眼神
只是 我最後一個 奢求的可能
只求你有快樂人生

只求命運 帶你去一段 全新的旅程
往幸福的天涯飛奔
別回頭就往前飛奔

請忘了我還 一個人

3 Responses to “我不願讓你一個人 一個人在人海浮沉”

  1. Anonymous February 22, 2012 at 10:17 AM #

    今天上youtube听这首歌,顺便听听一些粉丝的钢琴版。。。。。。越听眼睛越湿。。。根本就是赵东阳的心情写照。。。然后想到他的眼泪、他的寂寞无奈。。。呜呜。。。。为什么编剧要创造这么悲催的男二?。。。。:'(

    -笑不出的笑茶-

    • J February 22, 2012 at 10:49 AM #

      *pat pat*
      When I wrote this post, I expected YJ and WX to be separated for a period of time in the 2nd half of the drama so I thought about the lyrics from WX’s point of view but turns out it’s more apt for Dong Yang! 不过学长真的好让人心疼哦,现在听 sad songs 都会想到他。我昨天贴的张智成的《金玉良言》也挺催泪的。T___T

      • Anonymous February 23, 2012 at 10:21 AM #

        *sob sob*

        i need to stay away from sad songs these days….

        -smiletea-

Leave a Reply

