18 Jan


You look sad, when you think he can’t see you.

I was so alone, and I owe you so much

Nobody could be that clever.
You could

OMG, I CANNOT STOP CRYING. What is Sherlock doing to me??

ETA:

Molly was so damn epic in TRF.

btw, anyone has any thoughts on why Sherlock calls Molly ‘John’ on purpose at the lab? I mean, there’s no way Sherlock couldn’t tell their voices apart but what’s the point in doing that to poor Molly? To emphasis the ‘I don’t count’ conversation later?

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous January 19, 2012 at 9:08 PM #

    I’m stranded at home due to the snow storm, would you mind giving me the link for season 2? I’m so excited to watch it!! I can’t help but read your spoilers ๐Ÿ™‚ Fia

    • J January 20, 2012 at 8:58 AM #

      Fia dear, I’ve emailed you the links. Hope they work. ๐Ÿ˜‰
      You’d never guess how they resolved the cliff hanger!

      • Anonymous January 21, 2012 at 4:27 AM #

        But dearie I didn’t receive an email! Hm.. Can you try lovefia1210@gmail.com? Thanks!!

  2. Anonymous June 5, 2012 at 4:46 PM #

    hey! i landed on a blog whose author is a Sherlock fan as well! http://endodo4ever.wordpress.com/ You might perhaps know about this blog already but thought I should just pop the link here ^_^

Leave a Reply

