Prosecutor Princess watch-in-progess

27 Nov

You lied to me Show. You lured me in with a title and poster that suggests a fun rom-com about a ditzy heiress who becomes a competent prosecutor in her own right. Well, there was that but you left out the part about the angst. Now you’ve made me cry buckets since ep 10. There better be a happy ending on the horizon.

ETA: Great, even Hye Ri’s dad is making me cry. T__T

4 Responses to “Prosecutor Princess watch-in-progess”

  1. Anonymous November 27, 2011 at 4:55 PM #

    Oh so sorry J.. I love and hate when a drama does that. But that only means it’s good right?
    Hope you had a great weekend! Have a wonderful Monday too =)

    • J November 28, 2011 at 8:30 AM #

      Heeh, yea, I’m complaining but not really complaining because I do enjoy a good cry over angst in dramas. I suppose GRGR is doing that for you now as well?

      • Anonymous November 28, 2011 at 8:47 AM #

        I’m not exactly getting a good cry over GRGR- well not yet anyway. Right now, I’m in the mood to throttle Chompoopae, n’ek’s sister. She takes the cake as far as nang rai goes, even more capable than Bua Ngern in Roy Mai. I’m wishing her a sad and horrible demise- but I heard that is not going to be the case- which is a huge bummer! If-if the director decides to spare her, someone needs to throttle me!

      • J November 28, 2011 at 11:44 AM #

        I wish lakorns in general could have better rais, well actually, better written points of conflict instead of relying on bitchy and/or psycho rais to mess with the main couple. But I guess that’s a unique point of lakorns? Haaaa.

Leave a Reply

