Vampire Prosecutor

7 Oct

I love procedurals and having an undead prosecutor as the hero definitely helps put a spin on the genre. First episode was fast paced and sleek though I had trouble following the hero’s flashbacks and had to rely on dramabeans’ recaps to get things straight. But well, I was eating my lunch while watching and was trying to keep my noodle soup off my keyboard so might have gotten myself distracted.

First time watching Yeon Jung hoon and he’s working the vampire thing. If only Dome could join as a vampire police inspector from Thailand or something … my screen might combust from the combined hotness. I’m not into bubbly and over eager types so the female lead isn’t doing much for me at the moment but she’s tolerable. All in all, it’s a good start for VP and I’ll be tuning in.

2 Responses to “Vampire Prosecutor”

  1. dangermousie October 7, 2011 at 11:44 AM #

    You guys are a baaaad influence. I’ll be checking this one out.

    • J October 7, 2011 at 2:30 PM #

      Heeh. I thought you aren’t into procedurals? Crime solving wise VP isn’t as good as Sign because the hero gets help from his supernatural powers and manages to solve 2 crimes in 45 minutes while angsting over his past but it’s something I don’t mind watching while having lunch. XD
      Have fun in Peru!

Leave a Reply

