taking a short break from life and drama watching …

30 Sep

My beach holiday is finally here! It’s been a year since I last went on a holiday so I’m pretty excited for this one. Hopefully the weather will be good though I did opt to risk going during the monsoon season to avoid the crowds.

See ya’ll next week!

3 Responses to “taking a short break from life and drama watching …”

  1. Anonymous September 30, 2011 at 10:14 AM #

    Have a wonderful holiday J- Thailand right? You’ll have a splendid time.. -Fia

    • J September 30, 2011 at 12:46 PM #

      Thanks Fia! 🙂 I’m going to Krabi this time… oops, need to get back to packing.

  2. Anonymous October 2, 2011 at 7:34 AM #

    Sorry to hear that 😦 It has been raining incessantly.. but I think it’s the whole thing about “being” at a beach that just helps peal away the city/busy/bustling/working out of ya.. BTW, I just caught up with Roy Mai! Let me know how you like Roy Marn, thinking about watching it but not sure at what priority (I have a list going..) -Fia

Leave a Reply

