why am I doing this to myself?

28 Sep

oh gawd, I want to stab Tin and Kat in the face so much. I take back what I said earlier on wanting Jomkhuan to win Tin’s heart. Jomkhuan needs to stay far away from these two hypocritical jerks, find herself a nice man and live happily with Mai, Ros and Sinuan.

I don’t care if Tin is in love with his stepmom. If you love her so much, feel free to chase after your ‘true love’ now that your dad has passed on. But nooooo. He cares so much about how society will view him that he got himself a fiance, ties said fiance to him for 10 over years just to keep up the pretense while treating his stepmom like his girlfriend. Tin still had the nerve to ask Ros to keep a distance from Mai because people will talk and it makes him uncomfortable. Hey sir, you might want to direct that same sentence to yourself and Kat. Ros should have given him a few more slaps.

I don’t think I’ve ever hated on a main character this much before. Grrr.

One Response to “why am I doing this to myself?”

  1. Anonymous September 30, 2011 at 8:56 AM #

    Hi J- it’s Fia. I applaud you for your perseverance through the lakorn. I’ve read your previous posts regarding Plerng See Roong and so badly wanted to tell you to “abort abort,” but you did it! Now at least you’ve persevered to the end. What a fan does for their top actors/actresses, lol. I haven’t joined the Mart bandwagon, and I don’t think I will in the near future (never say never) he’s just.. well.. like you so eloquently put it, “has the acting range of a tree trunk.”

Leave a Reply

