Spy Myung Wol ep 15 preview

30 Aug

I loved KW/MW’s crazy love and I still love their current angsty love but I’m strangely looking forward more to seeing how Ryu/In Ah develops. Any one with me on finding In Ah absolutely adorable despite her princess fits and not being the brightest bulb around? I expected her to be a strong, intelligent bitch and was disappointed by ep3,4 when it became apparent the ‘intelligent’ bit wasn’t happening and she annoyed me for the following few episodes. But somewhere along the way after I adjusted my ideas of In Ah, she became rather endearing.

Leave a Reply

