getting ahead of myself but I gotta post this …

12 Apr

final4

♥ Plai touching Tripoom’s chin in a blink-and-miss-it moment
♥ Plai complaining about Tripoom’s lack of reaction to something Uncle Ching did (?) and he obligingly gives a slightly bigger reaction and says, is this ok?
♥ Plai saying she’ll learn to cook all sorts of cuisine and half way through she suddenly remembers that Tripoom can’t eat and she says it’s ok, I can eat a lot and you can look (? not sure. I’m already amazed that I can understand this much. haa, drama watching is a good way to learn a foreign language!) ETA: not surprisingly, my understanding is a little off if the Chinese translation on baidu is anything to go by but I don’t think anyone is betting on my knowledge of Thai right? Let’s just wait for the subs to come out. 😉
♥ Tripoom giving Plai a surprise kiss on the cheek while she’s merrily talking.
♥ Tripoom saying the magic 3 words. yea, I love you too Tripoom. heeh
♥ A kiss to seal their love.
♥ Ploy having to tiptoe to kiss and hug Dome. adorable much? ^^

final3

And they lived happily ever after. 🙂

4 Responses to “getting ahead of myself but I gotta post this …”

  1. Anonymous November 2, 2011 at 9:25 AM #

    J! I cheated. I’m a cheater.. I watched the ending of LND before I even finished the lakorn and I just died and gone to heaven. That is one of the sweetest ending I’ve seen- chemistry, kisses and hugging wise. I think I may be floating on a whimsical cloud for awhile. Dome is very hot in his white ensemble! They were picture perfect.. sigh..

    I cheated because a friend wanted me to sub the final ending for her because she wants to watch it over and over on her phone at work (her words.) How could I resist going to the end and finding out what that’s all about?

    I need to be slapped! -Fia

    • J November 2, 2011 at 9:53 AM #

      Dome is such a tease with the generously open white shirt. Hmm, the director should’ve arranged the ending at a tropical beach and have him shirtless instead. teeheehee.
      *cough* Anyway, it’s no wonder there are so many fans who want Dome and Ploy back together because they are so natural together. I wonder if Dome will be able to have chemistry of the same intensity with his future nang’eks?

      • Anonymous November 2, 2011 at 12:05 PM #

        I’m fangirling Dome-Ploy so much, I want to squish them. I love how she kisses his cheeks before the final hug.

        I wonder the same thing about his next lakorn, I sure hope he gets a new project soon.

      • J November 2, 2011 at 2:53 PM #

        I also love how Dome keeps stroking Ploy’s hair. I honestly think they were channeling their real feelings for each other in this lakorn because of all the small details that feels too intimate to be faked. Ahh, but I could be just thinking too much.
        As much as I would like to see Dome on screen again, at the moment I can’t imagine him with another leading lady other than Ploy. >_>

Leave a Reply

