Lakorns to look out for

11 Apr

Tard Ruk (Slave of Love) is done filming and Roy Mai seems to be coming along fine but does anyone know when either lakorn is airing?? Sigh, I need something to entertain myself with after Love Never Dies ends tonight. I think there will be a 30min extra tomorrow that was filmed later due to it’s popularity but still, I had been hoping for something along the lines of 14 episodes. Even The Fierce Wife is ending next week! Speaking of that drama, it’s been doing more telling than showing in recent episodes but it does give its audience a lot to think about. Hopefully I’ll be less busy next week and get time to finish writing my episode recaps for LND and a review for TFW. T___T

Leave a Reply

