Kwonnie’s talented 2AM family

3 Jan

Seulong and Kwon were obviously lip synching (quite poorly I might add) for their dance numbers but I’m not too bothered by it ‘cos we all know 2AM sings well. The lip syching was probably due more to their lack of confidence in singing in English. Anyway, Seulong was <3333. I'm loving you more and more, Ong ahjibaem!

I had the time to finish up epi4 of Rang Ngao over the weekend but the negative mood was spoiling my happiness from the great Adam couple episode on WGM that I decided to keep it for later. Hmmm, I think I'll have quite a bit to comment on that single episode.

Leave a Reply

