Breakout 破天网

22 Dec

I’ve watched less than 2 episodes of Breakout (synopsis) so far and I did like it but somehow I’m just never home in time on weekday nights to catch it. Or should I say it didn’t make me want to get home on time like when I was following Unriddled.

Hmm, I might make a more concerted effort to watch future episodes because the episode previews look interesting … and there’s eye candy in the form of Yang Zheng Feng (played by Dai Yang Tian)!

I’m shipping Tang Ying and Yang Zheng Feng but I doubt they will end up together. I mean, she looks exactly like his dead girlfriend (and he apparently caused dead-gf’s death) while his dad orchestrated the road accident which killed her whole family and landed her in a coma for 13 years. Not exactly a match made in heaven. But I’m such a sucker for the angsty-bad-guy type and I want to see Zheng Feng redeemed by the kind (but not stupid! Important point!) Tang Ying.

One Response to “Breakout 破天网”

  1. Anonymous July 13, 2011 at 6:23 AM #

    Oh, I already have Sawan Biang downloaded. I think you can download it from AM Addiction.

    And I think jazmin at http://lakornsworld2.blogspot.com/ is collecting wishy’s videos, but who knows when they’ll be finished.

    I’ve already started collecting some videos, and I think I’ll collect some more. Wishy’s got a huge collection, so if her yt gets terminated, that’ll be bad.

Leave a Reply

