i swear they are married. haah

19 Oct

The latest episode of WGM had Ga-in preparing a birthday surprise for Jo Kwon ‘Love Actually’ style and I tear every time I watch it (4 times so far. lol). Love this episode so much that I went and made moooore icons!!
<!–more feel the love

01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15

* Comments are love and credit appreciated.
**the rabbit icon is made from my own photo but I find it fitting for this epi. 🙂
*** previous batch of Adam couple icons

Feel free to use the icons or even the headers I made and I’m not even asking for credit but PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK MY IMAGES!

4 Responses to “i swear they are married. haah”

  1. Anonymous October 19, 2010 at 1:55 PM #

    Hey, your icons are so awesome!! ^^~ Would you please allow me to use one of your icons as my avatar on Soompi? ^^

    • Anonymous October 19, 2010 at 1:58 PM #

      Sorry, my account is hoami189 on soompi!

      • J October 20, 2010 at 1:27 AM #

        Hi, of course, feel free to use them. Glad you like the icons! 🙂

      • Anonymous October 20, 2010 at 1:09 PM #

        thanks you! ^^~ You’re so nice!

Leave a Reply

