xxxholic 209

12 Oct

I don’t quite know what to make of xxxholic now.

现在是在拆CP吗?现在是主推百目鬼x小羽,然后四月一日继续苦等侑子大人吗?泪~

I like Kohane, I do. She’s a lovely girl but … but … I’m in too deep on the DouWata. Or should I be positive and think that it’s only CLAMP messing with us fangirls for the Nth time?

Or maybe I need to care less about my ships.

Leave a Reply

