SSH icons

12 Feb

Maybe I’m not looking in the right places but I can’t seem to find any SSH icons around so I went and made some. Nothing fancy or professional (considering I do not own adobe photoshop! *sadface*), I just wanna show my love for Alin and her Kru Cook. If you know where to find nice SSH screencaps, please let me know so I can use them to make more icons!

Preview:

01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15


lyrics from “Obvious” by Westlife


lyrics from “Queen of my heart” by Westlife


lyrics from “I will take you forever” by Kris Lawrence feat. Denise Laurel

[x] Credit and comments are love
[x] Save the icons onto your own server. Thanks!

*** edit ***
Found some pretty KenAnn icons here!

2 Responses to “SSH icons”

  1. sophory February 15, 2010 at 11:04 PM #

    awww cute icons you made ! good work ! Love Ken’s look on #4. reminded me of Sawan Bian. taking #9 & #15. will credit. make some more yo !

    • J February 17, 2010 at 11:36 AM #

      lol, now that you’ve mentioned, #4 does look like Kawee and Narin. I would love to make icons of P’Chai but I only have 2 poor quality magazine scans of him. D:

Leave a Reply

