Silver Diamond vol 11 & 12

2 Dec

I’m really trying to like SD because I loved Koori so much but 12 volumes on, SD is still not engaging enough for me. The drawing style has improved visibly from Koori’s time and I do appreciate the beautiful artwork but story-wise, it doesn’t make me look forward to the next chapter.

It’s too wordy for me … sometimes the speech bubbles take up more than half the page! The story has been going round in circles and I need something more. I need to start feeling something, anything! for the characters.

“Fortunately” in volumes 11 and 12, the blond pervert and his ayame prince was around to spice things up a bit.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

公主式抱法!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

怎么 …… 让人想入非非?(不过老实说,真有点心疼皇子)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

我沦陷了。


我没想到皇子会自割喉咙,所以看到那一幕确实有点小震撼。
我就是对这种爱耍狠又self destructing 的人物毫无免疫力。皇子竟是如此决绝的人。
这两个人让我对SD有了些许的期待 …… 我已经开始幻想他们的结局会如何。呵呵呵。
罗贯一行人太纯情了!我到底还是比较喜欢‘激烈’一点的感情。汗 ~

Leave a Reply

